Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

HALF TERM: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Autumn 2: Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 19TH DECEMBER

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Monday 6th January to Thursday 13th February

HALF TERM: Friday 14th Feb to Friday 21st Feb

Spring 2: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 2ND APRIL

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Friday 7th February

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Summer 2: Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: TUESDAY 21ST JULY

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Wednesday 22nd July

We will also be closed for the May Day bank holiday, which is actually FRIDAY 8th May, NOT the first Monday in May as usual. This is because it marks the 75th anniversary of VE Day.